Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Simi Doctors Medical -  - Family Medicine

Simi Doctors Medical

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Simi Valley, CA

16 total reviews

Simi Doctors Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simi Doctors Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerrie G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Could not have asked for a more friendly & attentive medical professional. Made me feel at ease with my care.
Sandy K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Allstar
Morgan T.
Submitted 06/12/20
She was very nice. She asked a lot of questions to make sure she had all the information to help me the best way possible. I feel she truly cares about her patient. Thank you!
Anina B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Jessica Martin is great, she really listens and takes her time with you to make sure she covers all your concerns and she doesn’t make you feel rushed. I really appreciate that.
Lan C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Doctor and nurse took good care of me
Inge I.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Folgentaz is very kind understanding and listened to all my concerns . I didn’t feel rushed at all and I felt she went over every detail of my exams and texts to make me understand what was going on with my body . I loved talking to her she didn’t make me feel like I am being judged or brushed off . All the staff is great there . The only thing is the 50 dollars late fee is kinda off the wall but other then that it was a great 2 visits .
Benjamin D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great doctor, helped with all of my medical concerns
Richard Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
The entire staff is very friendly and thorough
Rose V.
Submitted 02/24/20
Jessica is very professional and caring!! She covers everything concerning my health!! I am in good hands ! Thank you Jessica!!
Shankar R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Everyone is nice and supportive. Doctor is patient and discusses your conditions well.
Maryam N.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great and amazing doctor! Very responsive and knowledgeable of all my conditions.
Jami S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Always wonderful and takes the time to cover every concern.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a very good experience with all the personnel in this office. Jessica is the best!
Michele B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Was helpful and thorough
Maryann H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Jess is always professional and friendly. She’s very thorough and easy to work with.
Sandy K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr G!