Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Simi Doctors Medical -  - Family Medicine

Simi Doctors Medical

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Simi Valley, CA

71 total reviews

Simi Doctors Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simi Doctors Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 11/16/20
All staff were pleasant, polite and always happy to answer questions.
Jo Anne H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Jessica is the best! Knowledgeable and so very nice
Mikhael P.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always knowledgeable, attentive to details,no pressure, treatment friendly and professional
Laurie S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always feel welcome and cared for when I visit!
Christina B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Jess was beyond amazing. She took her time to listen and explained different options for my specific situation. She wasn’t in a rush to get me out the door, she gave her full undivided attention. From the time i checked in, until I left the staff was amazing and so welcoming
David R.
Submitted 11/11/20
A first rate Doctor & staff A++
Mary H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Awesome!!!!
Steve L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Friendly service,and she listens to you and understands.
Bobby J.
Submitted 11/10/20
My wife & I both love Dr. Ghiyam & his staff, from the girls in the front office, Marcella & Cindy to Dr. Jess Martin! And she has been taking care of both of us for a long time! I would highly recommend Dr. Ghiyam & his staff to ANYONE who needs care in Simi Valley & beyond! ;) Sincerely Bobby James
Laurie S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Love the new digs! Place looks amazing. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Met a few new employees (Noel & MaKensie) they are wonderful. Love the new aesthetics room...the blue chair is fabulous. I wish you all great success! Laurie
Anthony L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very good
Mary D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Was very happy with my visit, loved the new office so much warmer looking than the old place, I like my doctor very much
Paula M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Excellent
Lan C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very nice new office, friendly staffs.
Raymond B.
Submitted 11/07/20
It is difficult to find the appropriate answer to this. My doctor, Daniel Ghiyam and his entire staff are outstanding professionals. I have had many requirements for thorough examinations and diagnosis with the care and medical applications/direction to find resolutions to my issues.. Because of this confidence it has kept me alive, quite frankly My life and future are staying positive and active. I have been a patient in this office since 1994.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Thanks so much for for doing such a great job keeping me healthy. I appreciate that when possible, you recommend natural alternatives that promote good health combined with traditional medical practices. Doctor Ghiyam, the physician assistants and office staff are organized, knowledgeable, kind and conscientious. Also, your new and improved office looks great.
Anita E.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Jessica Folgetanz - She is wonderful. She always makes me feel important. She never makes me feel rushed.
NAOMI Y.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Ghiyam was very thorough with my emergency injury.
Edwin B.
Submitted 10/31/20
It was nice not having to go in. He talks fast.
Jill Z.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Ghiyam is the best!