Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Simi Doctors Medical -  - Family Medicine

Simi Doctors Medical

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Simi Valley, CA

71 total reviews

Simi Doctors Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simi Doctors Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
Submitted 10/21/20
The “Jessicas” are always great to speak with. I had a great exam. The new digs are awesome too!!
Mike J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always pleasant, and ready to listen.
Kris B.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’ve been a patient of Simi Doctors Medical group for the past 10 years and I absolutely love and appreciate the work the do, I’ve been seen by Dr. Jessica Folgetanz and Dr. Daniel Ghiyam, both are amazing doctors, understanding, caring patient and truly care about your concerns. They are so amazing even my family changed providers to be able to come to this office as patients.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 10/21/20
I love Jess! She's easy to talk to and she takes the time to listen. The office staff is also very friendly!
Luiggi M.
Submitted 10/19/20
As a new patient, I felt very comfortable and was satisfied with the visit.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Caring
Arnold L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Always feel that PA Jessica Folgetanz is compassionate and giving of her time. Great bedside manner.
Tim H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Ghiyam and his wonderful staff are like family. Takes the time and does it right!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Ghiyam, Dr. Jessica F., and the office staff are always friendly, efficient, caring, and thorough. I am always greeted with a smile and wait times are often short; nice & respectful of my time!
Bob B.
Submitted 10/15/20
As always my experience was pleasant and informative. The staff is always amazing.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Ghyaim has & always been very great Doctor with every detail of my health history
John R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Jessica is very thorough, and pleasant to discuss health issues with. I am very comfortable with her.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Jessica always takes the time to listen to my concerns and works closely with me to resolve my health concerns.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have seen Jessica several times in Dr. Ghiyam's office. She is very dedicated to patient care. She listens to questions, gives you complete answers. I'm very confident and satisfied b the care I have received by her. Besides Jessica, all the staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant.
Julio C O.
Submitted 10/14/20
Doctor Ghiyam and his team always provide excellent service.
Kerrie G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Could not have asked for a more friendly & attentive medical professional. Made me feel at ease with my care.
Sandy K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Allstar
Morgan T.
Submitted 06/12/20
She was very nice. She asked a lot of questions to make sure she had all the information to help me the best way possible. I feel she truly cares about her patient. Thank you!
Anina B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Jessica Martin is great, she really listens and takes her time with you to make sure she covers all your concerns and she doesn’t make you feel rushed. I really appreciate that.
Lan C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Doctor and nurse took good care of me